Who We Are

TASCOE is led by an Executive Board consisting of President, Vice President, and Secretary/Treasurer. The association is governed by the Board of Directors, which consists of an elected representative from each district in the state. TASCOE also has several standing committees chaired by members from across the state. Our association is the state affiliate of the National Association of FSA County Office Employees (NASCOE) and works closely with NAFEC and RASCOE to protect the interests of our members.

TASCOE Constitution and By-Laws

Executive Board

The TASCOE Executive board consists of a President, Vice, President, and Secretary/Treasurer, all of which are elected annually at the TASCOE Convention.


Every two years, members in each district elect a fellow member to represent them on the Board of Directors, which is the governing body of TASCOE.


TASCOE has 10 standing committees representing the association’s various program areas. Chairpersons are appointed by the President.

TASCOE Affiliates

Representing our members is a group effort! TASCOE works with several affiliate organizations at the state and national level to achieve our common goals.