Committees

AWARDS
Chairperson: Errin Schneider
errin.schneider@usda.gov

BENEFITS
Chairperson: Taylor Hand
taylor.hand@usda.gov

DOOR PRIZES
Chairperson: Dawn Hoffmann
dawn.hoffmann@usda.gov

FINANCE
Chairperson: Darrin Watkins
darrin.watkins@usda.gov

LEGISLATIVE
Chairperson: Jennifer Garcia
jennifer.garcia@usda.gov

MEMBERSHIP
Chairperson: Morgan Limmer
morgan.limmer@usda.gov

MEMORIALS
Chairperson: Patrick Reynolds
patrick.reynolds@usda.gov

COAC
Chairperson: Kyle Longoria
kyle.longoria@usda.gov

PROGRAMS
Chairperson: Courtney Decker
courtney.decker@usda.gov

PUBLICITY
Chairperson: Kristal Jackson
kristal.jackson@usda.gov

SCHOLARSHIPS/EMBLEMS
Chairperson: Ellie Stringer
ellie.stringer@usda.gov