Committees

AWARDS
josh coleman photo1
Chairperson: Joshua Coleman
joshua.coleman@usda.gov

BENEFITS
Chairperson: Veronica Crum
veronica.crum@usda.gov

DOOR PRIZES
20190718_083507 (2)
Chairperson: Melissa Galipp
melissa.galipp@usda.gov

FINANCE
20190718_083453 (3)
Chairperson: Darrin Watkins
darrin.watkins@usda.gov

LEGISLATIVE
20190718_073359 (3)
Chairperson: Dawna Hines
dawna.hines@usda.gov

MEMBERSHIP
20190718_083422 (4)
Chairperson: Morgan Limmer
morgan.limmer@usda.gov

NAFEC
20190718_083717 (2)
Chairperson: Levi Garlick
levi.garlick@usda.gov

PROGRAMS
20190718_083653 (2)
Chairperson: LaCresha Dale
lacresha.dale@usda.gov

PUBLICITY
20190718_080021 (4)

Chairperson: Marcy Logan
marcy.logan@usda.gov

SCHOLARSHIPS/EMBLEMS
20190718_075850 (2)
Co-Chairperson: Judith Muller
judith.muller@usda.gov
Co-Chairperson: John Tyson
john.tyson@usda.gov