Committees

AWARDS
Jodie D6 Director
Chairperson: Jodie Watson
jodie.watson@usda.gov

BENEFITS
Chairperson: Veronica Crum
veronica.crum@usda.gov

DOOR PRIZES
FB_IMG_1608305264998
Chairperson: Dawn Hoffmann
dawn.hoffmann@usda.gov

FINANCE
Chairperson: Tacho Cavazos
tacho.cavazos@usda.gov

LEGISLATIVE
Chairperson: Jennifer Garcia
jennifer.garcia@usda.gov

MEMBERSHIP
20190718_083422 (4)
Chairperson: Morgan Limmer
morgan.limmer@usda.gov

COAC
Chairperson: Darrin Watkins
darrin.watkins@usda.gov

PROGRAMS
20190718_073359 (3)
Chairperson: Dawna Hines
dawna.hines@usda.gov

PUBLICITY
Chairperson: Kristal Jackson
kristal.jackson@usda.gov

SCHOLARSHIPS/EMBLEMS
Co-Chairperson: Judith Muller
judith.muller@usda.gov
Co-Chairperson: Ellie Stringer
ellie.stringer@usda.gov