Directors

Every two years, members in each district elect a fellow member to represent them on the Board of Directors, which is the governing body of TASCOE.


District 1

D#1

20190718_084102 (2)
Adam Acker
Potter-Armstrong/Oldham County
adam.acker@usda.gov

District 2
D#2

Torrie Gilleland
Hale County
torrie.gilleland@usda.gov

District 3

D#3_2

20190718_083631 (2)
Kathy Williams
Childress County
kathy.c.williams@usda.gov

District 4

D#4_2

Mica Durham
Hockley County
mica.durham@usda.gov

District 5D#5

20190718_074107 (3)
Michelle Strain
Reeves/Loving/Ward/Winkler County
michelle.strain@usda.gov

District 6

D_6

Jodie D6 Director
Jodie Watson
Schleicher/Sutton/Val Verde County
jodie.watson@usda.gov

District 7

D_7
20190718_080003 (4)
Jeannine Wendel
Young County
jeannine.wendel@usda.gov

District 8

D_8
John Tyson
Johnson-Tarrant County
john.tyson@usda.gov

District 9

D_9
20190718_083653 (2)
LaCresha Dale
Hopkins-Delta/Wood-Rains County
lacresha.dale@usda.gov

District 10

D_10
Lindsey Hansen
Bell County
lindsey.s.hansen@usda.gov

District 11

D_11
Kallie Lovelace
Houston-Leon-Madison County
kallie.lovelace@usda.gov

District 12

D_12
Lori LeBlue
Fayette/Lee County
lori.leblue@usda.gov

District 13
d_13

Jenna Leihardt
Colorado County
jenna.leihardt@usda.gov

District 14

D_14
Joel Gourley
Kimble/Edwards/Kerr-Bandera County
joel.gourley@usda.gov

District 15

d_15_
20190718_083847 (2)
Jay Hinojosa
Hidalgo County
john.hinojosa@usda.gov