Directors

Every two years, members in each district elect a fellow member to represent them on the Board of Directors, which is the governing body of TASCOE.


District 1

D#1

20190718_084102 (2)
Adam Acker
Potter-Armstrong/Oldham County
adam.acker@usda.gov

District 2
D#2

Torrie Gilleland
Hale County
torrie.gilleland@usda.gov

District 3

D#3_2

20190718_083631 (2)
Kathy Williams
Childress County
kathy.c.williams@usda.gov

District 4

D#4_2

20190718_083616 (2)
Carrie Kimbrell
Cochran County
carrie.kimbrell@usda.gov

District 5D#5

20190718_074107 (3)
Michelle Strain
Reeves/Loving/Ward/Winkler County
michelle.strain@usda.gov

District 6

D_6

Jodie D6 Director
Jodie Watson
Schleicher/Sutton/Val Verde County
jodie.watson@usda.gov

District 7

D_7
20190718_080003 (4)
Jeannine Wendel
Young County
jeannine.wendel@usda.gov

District 8

D_8
Ivan Suarez
Kaufman/Dallas/Rockwall County
ivan.suarez@usda.gov

District 9

D_9
20190718_072932 (2)
Ellie Stringer
Red River County
ellie.stringer@usda.gov

District 10

D_10
Lindsey Hansen
Bell County
lindsey.s.hansen@usda.gov

District 11

D_11
20190718_083438 (3)
Tina Crofford
Nacogdoches/Angelina/Trinity/Shelby/San Augustin County
tina.crofford@usda.gov

District 12

D_12
Lori LeBlue
Fayette/Lee County
lori.leblue@usda.gov

District 13
d_13

20190718_083453 (3)
Darrin Watkins
Victoria/Calhoun County
darrin.watkins@usda.gov

District 14

D_14
Joel Gourley
Kimble/Edwards/Kerr-Bandera County
joel.gourley@usda.gov

District 15

d_15_
20190718_083847 (2)
Jay Hinojosa
Hidalgo County
john.hinojosa@usda.gov