Directors

Every two years, members in each district elect a fellow member to represent them on the Board of Directors, which is the governing body of TASCOE.



District 1

D#1

20190718_084102 (2)
Director: Adam Acker
Potter-Armstrong/Oldham County
adam.acker@usda.gov

District 2
D#2

torrie
Director: Torrie Gilleland
Hale County
torrie.gilleland@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Tara Grand

District 3

D#3_2

kathy
Director: Kathy Williams
Childress County
kathy.c.williams@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Shonda Elliot

District 4

D#4_2

Director: Mica Durham
Hockley County
mica.durham@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Kyle Longoria

District 5D#5

michelle
Director: Michelle Strain
Reeves/Loving/Ward/Winkler County
michelle.strain@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Alejo Sierra

District 6

D_6

jodie
Director: Jodie Watson
Schleicher/Sutton/Val Verde County
jodie.watson@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Shawn Reiniger

District 7

D_7
Director: April Cowling
Montague County
april.cowling@usda.gov

District 8

D_8
jt
Director: John Tyson
Johnson-Tarrant County
john.tyson@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Victoria Johnson

District 9

D_9
lacresha
Director: LaCresha Dale
Hopkins-Delta/Wood-Rains County
lacresha.dale@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Ellie Stringer

District 10

D_10
Director: Lindsey Hansen
Bell County
lindsey.s.hansen@usda.gov

District 11

D_11
kallie crop
Director: Kallie Lovelace
Houston-Leon-Madison County
kallie.lovelace@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Tina Crofford

District 12

D_12
20210723_124156
Director: Lori LeBlue
Fayette/Lee County
lori.leblue@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Stephen Pawelek

District 13
d_13

Director: Jenna Leihardt
Colorado County
jenna.leihardt@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Korena Hutchison

District 14

D_14
Director: Brian Hanson
Bexar County
brian.hanson@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Kenna Stapp

District 15

d_15_
jay d15
Director: Jay Hinojosa
Hidalgo County
john.hinojosa@usda.gov
Alternate Director: Debbie Burns